villageminutes

March 25, 2015

Village Meeting Schedule

VILLAGE MEETING SCHEDULE Council meetings are typically held on the third Tuesday of each month. This is a schedule of all upcoming meetings, all of which will be held at the Village Hall, 11 East Shore Blvd. Council Meeting Tuesday January17, 2017 7:00 PM Note meeting starting at 7:00 pm Records Commission Meeting February 21, 2017 7:00 PM Council Meeting Tuesday February 21, 2017 7:30 PM Finance Meeting Tuesday March 21, 2017  7:00 PM Council Meeting Tuesday March 21, 2017 7:30 PM Safety Committee Meeting Tuesday April 11, 2017 7:00 PM Recreation Committee Meeting April 18, 2017 7:00 PM Council Meeting Tuesday April 18, 2017 7:30 PM Council Meeting Tuesday May 16, 2017 7:30 PM Council Meeting Tuesday June 20 2017 7:30 PM Finance Meeting Tuesday July 11, 2017 7:00 PM Council Meeting Tuesday July 11, 2017 7:30 PM Council Meeting Tuesday August 15, 2017 7:30 PM Council Meeting Tuesday September 19, 2017 7:30 PM Council Meeting  Tuesday October 17, 2017 7:30 PM Council Meeting  Tuesday November  21, 2017 7:30 PM Council Meeting Tuesday December 19, 2017 7:30 PM Council Meeting Tuesday January 16, 2018 7:30 PM General Timberlake Council Meeting Information Meeting is called to order and pledge allegiance to the flag. […]