Storm Sewers

The Storm Sewers Committee is headed by Councilperson Shannon Parihar. The Committee is in charge of all the storm sewers in the Village, and some problems of flooding and water. Sanitary Sewers are the responsibility of the Board of Public Affairs Councilperson Shannon Parihar can be contacted at (440) 946-3597 or by email.